Doodle Jump high score – Beat!

So, the same thing happened last time I switched from Doodle Jump to Bejeweled Blitz – I beat my high score. So, after switching back from Bejeweled Blitz over to Doodle Jump, a few days later – and this is the result! Not only did I beat my high score but I finally crossed the 50k points barrier. Of course, I was so excited, I knew I was close to glimpsed up at the score and when I saw it fell to my doom in a state of excitement.

This game is perfect for iPhone gaming. Only takes a couple of minutes to play, is retro high score chasing gameplay but using the iPhone’s unique controls and also, frequently updates the graphical themes. I was using the nice ocean theme.

This entry was posted in Videogames and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

