(Music) Posts I’ve been meaning to make

I’ve been really slack at this recently, been busy at work, tired out etc. I’ve got a huge list of music posts I’ve been meaning to do:

  • Peter Broderick gig
  • Peter Broderick – Music For Congregation
  • Peter Broderick – How They Are
  • Azure Ray – Drawing Down The Moon
  • Azure Ray – Don’t Leave My Mind
  • Ólöf Arnalds – Innundir Skinni
  • Ólöf Arnalds – Innundir Skinni 7″
  • Ólöf Arnalds – Crazy Car
  • Brave Timbers – For Every Day You Lost
  • P. Jørgensen – Soundtrack
  • Muse – Dead Star / In Your World
  • Jaymay – Long Walk To Never
  • Jaymay – Lvng Rm EP

Wow, thats a long list. They’ve been accumulating. And I’m going to a gig tomorrow. And maybe one the day after as well.

I’ve also got some game posts to do, one of which I’ll start now.

This entry was posted in Lists, Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

