First Cave 1CC!

So, despite my best efforts, I still haven’t been able to do better than I recorded here on Mushihime-sama Futari Black Label despite much play. And then I bought an Asian Xbox 360 along with Dodonpachi Daifukkatsu ver1.5 and Ketsui. And despite getting up to the final boss of DFK, still haven’t got a 1CC. And then, the PAL release of Deathsmiles occured.

I didn’t like this game when I first played it in the arcade, but really got into the game on the console release and soon this occured – my first ever Cave 1CC. Now I know Deathsmiles is often where people break into Cave games as its known to be accesible but I was still very very happy but slightly dissapointed that Mushihime-sama Futari Black Label wasn’t my first.  I managed to 1CC this with 1 life left and 3 bombs remaining.

What made it even sweeter was that put me 3rd on the PAL leaderboards! (Note, this was on 21/02/2010, just a few days after the PAL release, I’m since slipping down the top 10 but fighting). If you want to add me on Xbox Live, my gamertag is Julio3rd.

This entry was posted in Videogames and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to First Cave 1CC!

  1. Pingback: Mega Black Label 1CC (2nd Cave 1CC?) | …and all shall be well

  2. Pingback: Dodonpachi Daifukkatsu ver1.5 – 1CC GET! | …and all shall be well

Leave a Reply

