Mega Black Label 1CC (2nd Cave 1CC?)

So I achieved my first Cave 1CC on the 21st Feb on the excelled DeathSmiles port on the Xbox 360. I struggled for a week to repeat it. I thought that the only Cave 1CC I would ever do might just be a one-off. And then finally, a week later, on the 27th, I managed to repeat the feat. Thinking I was on a roll, I tried for it on Mega Black Label. And got it! My 2nd Cave 1CC (kinda). This put me up to 3rd on the PAL leaderboards. Very happy with that.

This entry was posted in Videogames and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mega Black Label 1CC (2nd Cave 1CC?)

  1. Pingback: Dodonpachi Daifukkatsu ver1.5 – 1CC GET! | …and all shall be well

Leave a Reply

